REPORT

 :: FORUM :: BLOODS FORUM

View previous topic View next topic Go down

REPORT

Post by testy on Wed Sep 25, 2013 6:39 pm


Is there a rule that says if you are reported twice in the one game you are automatically sent of-A friend of mine was asking this as he thought it existed, he was referring to Adam Hartlett being reported twice last Sunday--Can some one give me an answer please
avatar
testy

Number of posts : 243
Location : Golden Grove
Registration date : 2013-09-25

Back to top Go down

Re: REPORT

Post by blacky on Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:21 pm

might have to ask ben Watkins that was sent of in his last game

blacky

Number of posts : 67
Registration date : 2011-09-17

Back to top Go down

Re: REPORT

Post by Bloodntars on Wed Sep 25, 2013 7:59 pm

Pretty sure that was Sam Jones.

I know Nathan Eagleton was sent off a couple of years ago after he was reported twice. Both charges were subsequently thrown out. Maybe the rule has changed since then but can't remember anything being announced.
avatar
Bloodntars

Number of posts : 112
Registration date : 2013-09-25

Back to top Go down

Re: REPORT

Post by firstblood on Wed Sep 25, 2013 8:03 pm

I think Gary McIntosh got sent off at Norwood for being reported 2 times. It's been a while since it's happened so i wonder if the rule still exists as well.
avatar
firstblood

Number of posts : 283
Location : Salisbury Downs
Job/hobbies : The light keeper
Registration date : 2007-11-11

Back to top Go down

Re: REPORT

Post by Mark Beswick on Wed Sep 25, 2013 10:02 pm

I think they stuffed up on the day - He should have been but justice has prevailed
avatar
Mark Beswick

Number of posts : 309
Registration date : 2013-09-25

Back to top Go down

Re: REPORT

Post by Mark Beswick on Thu Sep 26, 2013 10:42 pm

The first player sent off was an eagles player I think... ?
avatar
Mark Beswick

Number of posts : 309
Registration date : 2013-09-25

Back to top Go down

View previous topic View next topic Back to top


 :: FORUM :: BLOODS FORUM

 
Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum